We're sorry but your browser is not supported by Marsh.com.au

For the best experience, please upgrade to a supported browser:

X

Find an Authorised Representative

To get in touch with a Marsh Advantage Insurance Authorised Representative, see the contact list below

NSW CBD      
Adrian Johns adrian.johns@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7142 0403 658 358
Conrad Kovacs conrad.kovacs@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 8318 0438 762 607
Gary Perera gary.perera@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7144 0450 390 669
Glynn Mullaney glynn.mullaney@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7327 0405 004 633
Graeme Hay graeme.hay@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7564 0428 722 724
Jeremy Craig jeremy.craig@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7145 0418 699 084
Jessica Hall jessica.hall@marshadvanatge.com 02 8864 7485 0421 592 054
Karl Dineros karl.dineros@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7143 0421 662 981
Michael Jovanovich michael.jovanovich@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7334 0410 530 040
Sohan Gunasekera sohan.gunasekera@marshadvanatge.com 02 8864 7151 0401 185 021
NSW - Newcastle                
Rod Seymour rod.seymour@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7322 0417 415 284
Emma Gillings emma.gillings@marshadvantage.com 02 4016 8311 0488 764 005
David Brockwell david.brockwell@marshadvantage.com 02 4044 1511 0418 261 165
NT                
Andrew Byrne andrew.byrne@marsh.com 08 8943 4414 0455 660 606
QLD                
Andrew Nunn andrew.nunn@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4573 0412 933 832
David Bowler david.bowler@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4526 0417 712 780
David Marks david.marks@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4524 0438 737 274
Ed Watson ed.d.watson@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4519 0431 171 941
Kyne Anderson kyne.anderson@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4654 0422 678 088
Peter Nicholls peter.nicholls@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4569 0467 575 269
Robyn Sodhi robyn.sodhi@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4523 0412 460 360
Ross Langdon ross.langdon@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4518 0412 460 360
Stuart Munro stuart.munro@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4512 0419 486 862
Terry Gilmour terry.gilmour@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4569 0411 312 832
Andrew Staehr andrew.staehr@marshadvantage.com 07 5458 4518 0458 272 450
SA                
Marshall Anderson marshall.anderson@marshadvantage.com 08 8385 3574 0406 602 690
TAS      
Rebecca Muir rebecca.muir@marsh.com 03 6281 3170 0490 825 884
VIC                
Elyas Rizkallah elyas.rizkallah@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2271 0448 810 033
Erhan Bayraktar erhan.bayraktar@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2768 0406 258 767
Joe Falcone joseph.falcone@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2757 0416 261 118
Julie Sadler julie.sadler@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2230 0414 866 640
Lambros Moschoyiannis lambros.moschoyiannis@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2249 0410 576 982
Matthew Wilson matthew.wilson@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2334 0413 028 974
Melissa Pert melissa.pert@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2363 0414 495 991
Michael Catts michael.b.catts@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2244 0418 175 423
Paul Simpson paul.d.simpson@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2719 0406 661 959
Simone Adeney simone.adeney@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2369 0423 963 343
Sonya Febbo sonya.febbo@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2278 0419 670 097
Wayne Goldsworthy wayne.goldsworthy@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2762 0406 544 141
Jodi Sharman jodi.sharman@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2715 0414 648 890
Victoria Gillespie victoria.gillespie@marshadvantage.com 03 9941 3100 0410 414 220
Tamer Avsar tamer.avsar@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2391 0419 361 395
Rhian Greaves rhian.greaves@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2752 0484 334 830
WA                
Ashleigh Povey ashleigh.povey@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3835 0417 903 725
Benjamin Edwards benjamin.edwards@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3879 0417 216 767
Tracey Thorn tracey.thorn@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3838 0481 293 889
Adam Rhodes adam.rhodes@origininsurance.com.au   0499 071 433

 

Landmark - General Insurance                
Click here for Broker List      

 

Life Insurance      
NSW      
Adrienne Wainwright adrienne@lifespecialist.com.au 02 6656 2993 0418 416 166
Colin Stocks colin.stocks@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7794 0456 243 444
Jenny McLaughlin jenny@ianlester.com.au 02 4625 2255  
Martin Beesley martin.beesley@marshadvantage.com 02 9982 2323 0417 459 966
Matt Lester matt@ianlester.com.au 02 4625 2255 0423 856 320
Peter Green pgreen@firstlife.com.au 02 9982 2323 0400 236 036
Robert Singh robert.singh@insuranceplanning.com.au 02 8864 6003 0415 684 599
Stan Nathanson stan@nathanson.com.au 02 9310 0515 0413 594 777
QLD      
Greg Hayter gregmax@ecn.net.au 07 3115 4574 0411 841 801
SA      
Peter Nikic peter.j.nikic@marshadvantage.com 08 8385 3559 0417 825 500
Steven Milios steve@insureforlife.com.au 08 7325 0320 0410 669 516
VIC      
Alex Guo ag@thinkinsurance.com 1300 301 411 0451 808 096
Allan Johnson allanjohnson@maipersonalrisk.com 03 9017 0343 0409 460 485
Aviti Sharma as@thinkinsurance.com 1300 301 411  
Bedri Sainovski bs@thinkinsurance.com 1300 301 411 0411 456 751
John Adas john.adas@marshadvantage.com 03 9936 2731 0414 743 173
Paul Stafford ps@thinkinsurance.com 1300 301 411 0417 505 547
Steve Yoannidis steven.yoannidis@marshadvantage.com   0403 242 332
WA      
Paul Burton paul.burton@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3861 0411 659 703