We're sorry but your browser is not supported by Marsh.com.au

For the best experience, please upgrade to a supported browser:

X

Find an Authorised Representative

To get in touch with a Marsh Advantage Insurance Authorised Representative, see the contact list below

NSW CBD      
Adrian Johns adrian.johns@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7142 0403 658 358
Conrad Kovacs conrad.kovacs@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 8318 0438 762 607
Damian Brien damian.brien@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7163 0498 871 464
Emma Walter emma.walter@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7124 0433 002 122
Gary Perera gary.perera@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7144 0450 390 669
Glynn Mullaney glynn.mullaney@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7327 0405 004 633
Karl Dineros
karl.dineros@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7143
0421 662 981
Kay Vernall Kay.Vernall@marshadvantage.com
02 8864 7173 0402 135 155
Natalie McCarthy natalie.mccarthy@marshadvantage.com
02 8864 7856 0403 653 995
Sohan Gunasekera sohan.gunasekera@marshadvanatge.com 02 8864 7151

0401 185 021

Stephanie Schutte stephanie.schutte@marshadvantage.com
02 8864 7141
0488 953 715
NSW - Newcastle                
Rod Seymour rod.seymour@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7322 0417 415 284
Emma Gillings emma.gillings@marshadvantage.com 02 4044 1511 0488 764 005
David Brockwell david.brockwell@marshadvantage.com 02 4016 8311 0418 261 165
NT                
Andrew Byrne andrew.byrne@marsh.com 08 8943 4414 0455 660 606
QLD                
Andrew Nunn andrew.nunn@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4573 0421 933 832
Andrew Staehr andrew.staehr@marshadvantage.com 07 5458 4518 0458 272 450
David Bowler david.bowler@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4526 0417 712 780
David Braby david.braby@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4509 0418 492 719
David Marks david.marks@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4524 0438 737 274
Ed Watson ed.d.watson@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4519 0431 171 941
Kyne Anderson kyne.anderson@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4654 0422 678 088
Peter Nicholls peter.nicholls@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4569 0467 575 269
Richard Mullaney richard.mullaney@marshadvantage.com 0405 176 978
Robyn Sodhi robyn.sodhi@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4523 0412 460 360
Ross Langdon ross.langdon@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4518 0425 433 145
Sandra Bentley sandra.bentley@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4515 0451 004 737
Stuart Munro stuart.munro@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4512 0419 486 862
Terry Gilmour terry.gilmour@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4560 0419 178 966
SA                
Marshall Anderson marshall.anderson@marshadvantage.com 08 8385 3574 0406 602 690

VIC                

Andrew Terzakis andrew.terzakis@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2825 0421 357 539
Elyas Rizkallah elyas.rizkallah@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2271 0448 810 033
Erhan Bayraktar erhan.bayraktar@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2768 0406 258 767
Joe Falcone joseph.falcone@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2757 0416 261 118
Lee Heron lee.heron@marshadvantage.com 0439 503 015
Lily Gao lily.gao@marshadvantage.com 0447 650 888
Matthew Wilson matthew.wilson@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2334 0413 028 874
Melissa Pert melissa.pert@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2363 0414 495 991
Michael Catts michael.b.catts@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2244 0418 175 423
Michael Kennedy michael.kennedy@marshadvantage.com 0428 207 595
Paul Ferrari paul.ferrari@marshadvantage.com 0422 400 316
Sonya Febbo sonya.febbo@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2278 0419 670 097
Wayne Goldsworthy wayne.goldsworthy@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2762 0406 544 141
Jodi Sharman jodi.sharman@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2715 0414 648 890
Victoria Gillespie victoria.gillespie@marshadvantage.com   0410 414 220
Tamer Avsar tamer.avsar@marshadvantage.com 03 9670 0555 0419 361 395
Tyler Raymond tyler.raymond01@marshadvantage.com   0433 612 980
Rhian Greaves rhian.greaves@marshadvantage.com 03 9603 2752 0484 334 830
WA                
Brad Gedge brad.gedge@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3838 0499 909 573
Jeff Concanen Jeffrey.Concanen@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3834 0419 622 961

 

Nutrien Ag Solutions                
Click here for Broker List      

 

Life Insurance      
NSW      
Adrienne Wainwright adrienne@lifespecialist.com.au 02 6656 2993 0418 416 166
Colin Stocks colin.stocks@marshadvantage.com 02 8864 7794 0456 243 444
Nathan Nguyen nathan@thewealthclinic.com.au   0406 385 021
Peter Green pgreen@firstlife.com.au 02 9982 2323 0400 236 036
Robert Singh robert.singh@insuranceplanning.com.au 02 8864 6003 0415 684 599
Stan Nathanson
stan@nathanson.com.au 02 9310 0515 0413 594 777
QLD      
Bernard Maughan bernard.maughan@marshadvantage.com 07 3115 4607 0423 156 787
Sebastian Benade sebastian.benade@marshadvantage.com 0492 820 182
SA      
Steven Milios steve@insureforlife.com.au 08 7325 0320 0410 669 516
VIC      
Allan Johnson allanjohnson@maipersonalrisk.com 03 9017 0343 0409 460 485
Bedri Sainovski bs@thinkinsurance.com 1300 301 411 0411 456 751
Paul Stafford ps@thinkinsurance.com 1300 301 411 0417 505 547
Steve Yoannidis steven.yoannidis@marshadvantage.com   0403 242 332
WA      
Paul Burton paul.burton@marshadvantage.com 08 9289 3861 0411 659 703


 

Marsh Advantage Insurance Pty Ltd (ABN 31 081 358 303, AFSL 238369) (“MAI”) arrange this insurance and is not the insurer. The Discretionary Trust Arrangement is issued by the Trustee, JLT Group Services Pty Ltd (ABN 26 004 485 214, AFSL 417964) (“JGS”). JGS is part of the Marsh group of companies. Any advice in relation to the Discretionary Trust Arrangement is provided by Jardine Lloyd Thompson Pty Ltd (ABN 69 009 098 864, AFSL 226 827) which is a related entity of MAI. The cover provided by the Discretionary Trust Arrangement is subject to the Trustee’s discretion and/or the relevant policy terms, conditions and exclusions. This website contains general information, does not take into account your individual objectives, financial situation or needs and may not suit your personal circumstances. For full details of the terms, conditions and limitations of the covers and before making any decision about whether to acquire a product, refer to the specific policy wordings and/or Product Disclosure Statements available from Marsh Advantage Insurance on request